Meet Our Leadership Team

Shelly Spiegel

Chief Executive Officer & Chief Creative Officer

Mike Matthews

Executive Vice President of Search Services

Jim Slavin

Executive Vice President of Enrollment Software

Jeff McLaughlin

Executive Vice President of Enrollment Data, Strategy & Analytics

Bill Preble

Vice President of Enrollment Strategies & Solutions

Glenna Ryan

Vice President of Search Operations

Shawn Kohn

Chief Technology Officer

Akber Pabani

Chief Financial Officer

Sarah Kozay

Vice President, Product Owner

Katrina Myers

Vice President, Scrum Master

The Team

Alaina Dougherty


Albany Muria

Database & Research Intern

Amanda Frisch

Enrollment Data Specialist

Amber Paul

Project Manager, Search Operations

Amy Simmonds


Ben Shoemaker

Director of CRM Strategy & Solutions

Blake Fitzhugh

Lead Quality Engineer, Innovation

Boris Fontaine

Software Engineer

Brendan Hawk

Software Engineer

Brian Claridge

Software Engineer

Caroline Paulic

Software Engineer

Chad Talbert


Chris King

Software Engineer

Chuck Vadun

Communications Director

David Conly

Director of Client Care

Deb Wright

Client Care Specialist

Dinora Orozco

Client Care Intern

Drew Johnson

Software Engineer

Elizabeth Bross

Enrollment Data Strategist

Emily Rolfe

Quality Manager & Agile Coach, Innovation

Emma McAneny

Director of Enrollment Software

Erica Gooding

Quality Analyst, Innovation

Erika Anderson

Quality Analyst, Student Search

Ferrell Armstrong

Project Manager, Student Search

Greg Deutelbaum

Director of Student Communications & Strategy

Jaci Everett

Database & Research Intern

Jamie Levick

Director of People

Jared Ray

Site Reliability Architect

Jason Bray


Jason Friedberg


Jason Frost

Director of Enrollment Strategies

Jess Sandlin


Joanna Everett

Business Operations Manager

Justin Hamm

Software Engineer

Keith McCusker

Director of CRM Implementations & Strategy

Laura Kitslaar

Implementation Manager

Lisa Ruscitelli

Director of Print Services

Mandy Nagel

Creative Director

Maria Remington

Client Care Specialist

Mark Kieran

Director of Client Care Operations

Mathias Essenwanger

Client Care Intern

Meaghan Conly

Copy Manager & Operations Analyst

Megan Tvedt

Implementation Specialist

Melissa Waclawik

Client Care Specialist

Micah Vilmar

Client Care Specialist

Michelle Cook

Project Manager, Student Search

Molly Erker

Director of Enrollment Data & Operations

Morgan Frederick

Quality Manager, Student Search

Naveena Aratikatla

Quality Analyst, Innovation

Nichole Eisenzopf

Director of Search Services

Nick Tillman

Creative Lead

Nicole McCarthy


Perry Tryfonas

Senior System Administrator

Pete Mueller

Client Care Specialist

Ray Regimbal

Director of Search Client Success

Robert Fitzhugh

Assistant Controller

Ron Vocal

Software Engineer

Russell Schroeder

Software Engineering Manager

Sam Yousefi

Software Engineer

Shalon Kegg

Project Manager, Student Search

Shannon Callihan

Software Development Engineer in Test, Innovation

Zach Beerger

Director of Operations